Vorlage:GM/Genesis: Unterschied zwischen den Versionen

Aus Metin2Wiki
Wechseln zu: Navigation, Suche
[gesichtete Version][gesichtete Version]
Zeile 33: Zeile 33:
 
|TGM-3-Link        = https://board.de.metin2.gameforge.com/index.php/User/240884-Zidaba/
 
|TGM-3-Link        = https://board.de.metin2.gameforge.com/index.php/User/240884-Zidaba/
  
|TGM-4-Name        = Zosena
+
|TGM-4-Name        =  
|TGM-4-Link        = https://board.de.metin2.gameforge.com/index.php/User/240804-Zosena/
+
|TGM-4-Link        =  
  
 
|TGM-5-Name        = Luzeta
 
|TGM-5-Name        = Luzeta

Version vom 24. Mai 2019, 20:50 Uhr

GA Abeydou Abeydou@metin2.de Link
GA Manteo Manteo@metin2.de Link
SGM Salsie Salsie@metin2.de Link
GM Nidorius Nidorius@metin2.de Link
GM Freluna Freluna@metin2.de Link
GM Disumo Disumo@metin2.de Link
TGM Zidaba Zidaba@metin2.de Link
TGM Luzeta Luzeta@metin2.de [ Link]
TGM Tephias Tephias@metin2.de [ Link]
Community
Werkzeuge